The Seven Dispensations






Categories: ,


68 page booklet covering the importance of Dispensational teaching, and including the following:

  1. The Age of Innocence – from the creation of Adam to the Fall
  2. The Age of Conscience – From the Fall to the Flood
  3. The Age of Human Government – From the Flood to Abram
  4. The Age of Promise – From Abram’s departure from Haran to the Exodus
  5. The Age of Law – From the Exodus to Pentecost
  6. The Church Age – From Pentecost to the Rapture
    –The Second Advent of Christ–
  7. The Age of the Kingdom – Christ reigns as King of Kings from Jerusalem for 1,000 years after which the earth is renovated by fire and there is a New Heavens and New Earth for eternity